

ASHBA National Select Series Regions & Regional Championships

The country has been divided into 8 Regions (see below) for the Select Series Circuit with championships held at selected shows. Additional Trophies/Prizes will be secured for these Championships. To be eligible for the Regional Championships an entry must have shown in (1) Select Series class at a qualifying show in that region in that calendar year. Horses can qualify for more than one Regional Championship by showing in a qualifier in those respective regions.

REGION 1/2

Arizona, California, Oregon, Washington, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Idaho, Wyoming, Alberta British Columbia

REGION 3

Iowa, Missouri, Colorado, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

REGION 4

Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi

REGION 5/6

Illinois, Wisconsin, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Ontario (London)

REGION 7

Kentucky

REGION 8

Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee

REGION 9/10

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

REGION 11/12

Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maryland, Delaware, Ontario (Toronto)